All , Book

The Spiderwick Chronicles: Volume Ii: Book 3: Lucinda's Secret; Book 4: The Ironwood Tree

Spiderwick Chronicles: Volume Ii:4 Star Rating
Spiderwick Chronicles Volume Ii
" Spiderwick Chronicles: Volume Ii: " - Is Considered A Must Own Kids Book

Children love The Spiderwick Chronicles: Volume Ii: Book 3: Lucinda's Secret Book 4: The Ironwood Tree by Holly Black / Tony Di Terlizzi. The author is Holly Black / Tony Di Terlizzi and the publisher is Listening Library (Audio). The kids book was released around April of 2004. To order a copy at the cheapest price, visit our affilate add to shopping cart button.

spiderwick chronicles volume book lucinda's secret

Price: $8.00
Publisher: Listening Library (Audio)
ISBN: 0807223107
Author: Holly Black / Tony Di Terlizzi

Full Description

Book 3--Lucinda's Secret Items at the Spiderwick estate are getting entirely out of hand. Mallory is convinced that the only approach to quit the madness is typically to chuck the Guide. But that's not an option. If being attacked by a band of marauding goblins and nearly eaten by a bridge troll wasn't enough, how Jared is getting harassed by Thimbletack, the house boggart, and Simon has an incredibly hungry griffin recuperating in the carriage residence. If they could just figure out why all of Faerie wants the Guide. Book 4--the Ironwood Tree The Grace kids, Jared, Simon, and Mallory, are at it again. With all kinds of creatures after them, the Guide will be the only protection the Grace kids have. Only one individual can support solve this mystery--their crazy old Aunt Lucinda. Be sure to listen in to see what happens!


  • Format: {%i_Format%}
  • Languages:
  • English (Unknown)
  • English (Original Language)
  • English (Published)
  • Package Dim.: Height: 0.8" Length: 7" Depth: 4.4"
  • Package: 0.2 lbs.

buy now from Amazon

Find what you're shopping for on-line.